Warning: session_start(): open(tmp/sess_6cc6b3150b6d03df6d7881824460e801, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in /home/27/67/2936727/web/weather/include-style-switcher.php on line 30

Warning: session_start(): Cannot send session cache limiter - headers already sent (output started at /home/27/67/2936727/web/weather/include-style-switcher.php:30) in /home/27/67/2936727/web/weather/include-style-switcher.php on line 30
Garden Valley Weather - Astronomy

Astronomy Information


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 19 days,5 hours,38 minutes,79%
Sunrise: 7:17am
Sunset: 8:04pm
Daylight: 12:47:00
Moonrise: 10:20pm (09-Sep-2017)
Moonset: 11:59am (10-Sep-2017)
Waning Gibbous Moon
79% illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Tue, 29-Aug-2017 2:14am MDT
08:14 UTC 29 August 2017
Wed, 06-Sep-2017 1:03am MDT
07:03 UTC 6 September 2017
Wed, 13-Sep-2017 12:26am MDT
06:26 UTC 13 September 2017
Tue, 19-Sep-2017 11:31pm MDT
05:31 UTC 20 September 2017


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Mon, 20-Mar-2017 4:29am MDT
10:29 UTC 20 March 2017
Tue, 20-Jun-2017 10:25pm MDT
04:25 UTC 21 June 2017
Fri, 22-Sep-2017 2:02pm MDT
20:02 UTC 22 September 2017
Thu, 21-Dec-2017 9:29am MST
16:29 UTC 21 December 2017